Olympia Farmers Market

Market Hours & Seasons

700 Capitol Way N, 98501

The Olympia Farmers Market is Open Year Round! 

Year-Round Hours

On Market Days we are Open From: 10AM – 3PM

Schedule

‍JANUARY – MARCH: Saturday Only

APRIL – OCTOBER: Thursday - Sunday

NOVEMBER – DECEMBER: Saturday & Sunday

High Season

APRIL – OCTOBER: Thursday – Sunday

First day of the season Thursday, April 4

Last day of the season Sunday, October 27

Closed Thursday, October 31 & Friday, November 1

Holiday Season

NOVEMBER – DECEMBER: Saturday & Sunday

First day of the season Saturday, November 2

Last day of the season Sunday, December 15

Holiday Shopping Delight!
Saturday, December 21 through Tuesday, December 24

Between Seasons Bonus Days!
Saturday December 28 and Sunday December 29

Winter Season

JANUARY – MARCH: Saturday Only