OFM_ad_2x6.25horiz.jpg

January Market Entertainment

Saturday, January 6: Hokumville

Saturday, January 13: Mucho Gusto

Saturday, January 20: Cool Breeze

Saturday, January 27 : Vince Brown

February Market Entertainment                         

Saturday, February 3: Scott & Skyler

Saturday, February 10 : Charlie Saibel

Saturday, February 17: Jessica Blinn

Saturday, February 24: Tarik Bentlemsani

March Market Entertainment

Saturday, March 3: Twice High

Saturday, March 10: Glory Salinas

Saturday, March 17: Sunlight Latin Jazz

Saturday, March 24: Hokumville

Saturday, March 31: Raven & Rose

 

 

 

 

 


Are you an original singer/ songwriter musician or band interested in playing on the main stage at the olympia farmers market? send an email with a sample of your music to mary@olympiafarmersmarket.com to be considered for the main stage. 


2017 Olympia Farmers mARKET

eVENTS CALENDAR


busking at the

Olympia Farmers Market

Please Note: Buskers play on the perimeter of the Market, and NOT on the Main Stage.

We appreciate your desire to perform for your community and the abundance of art and culture that you help contribute to here at the market. Please note, The Management reserves the right to refuse the privilege of busking to anyone.

1.     You must first check in at the office no earlier than 9:45 am or 1:45 pm.

2.     Buskers may play from 10 am – 11am and again from 2 pm – 3pm. Those hours are firm.

3.     There are two blue “musical notes” painted on the sidewalk, located on the east and west ends of the market.  This is the indicator of your designated area.

4.     You may play for 30 minutes on one side of the market, then you must stop and rotate to the other side of the market.

5.     Anytime there is music on the stage, buskers may not play music.

6.     No electric amplification of any kind is allowed.

7.     No more than 3 members of a single musical group may convene on the blue “musical note.”

Thank You!