OFM_ad_2x6.25horiz.jpg

april 2018 music schedule

All Shows 11AM until 2PM

Market Hours: 10am - 3PM

 

Sunday April 1 : Joey Capoccia

 

Thursday April 5 : Tarik Bentlemsani

Friday April 6 : Mucho Gusto

Saturday April 7 : The Page Turners

Sunday April 8 : Hot Club Sandwich

 

Thursday April 12 : Vince Brown

Friday April 13 : Cool Breeze

Saturday April 14 : Pat Cole

Sunday April 15 : Ken McDermid

 

Thursday April 19 : Mark Iler

Friday April 20 : Climate Change

Saturday April 21 : Hook Me Up

Sunday April 22 : Choro Tomorrow

 

Thursday April 26 : Dan Walker

Friday April 27 : Ocho Pies

Saturday April 28 : Micaiah Sawyer

Sunday April 29 : Humor & Heart

 

Music schedule is subject to change. Please call the Main Office for confirmation. 


Are you an original singer/ songwriter musician or band interested in playing on the main stage at the olympia farmers market? send an email with a sample of your music to mary@olympiafarmersmarket.com to be considered for the main stage. 


busking at the

Olympia Farmers Market

Please Note: Buskers play on the perimeter of the Market, and NOT on the Main Stage.

We appreciate your desire to perform for your community and the abundance of art and culture that you help contribute to here at the market. Please note, The Management reserves the right to refuse the privilege of busking to anyone.

1.     You must first check in at the office no earlier than 9:45 am or 1:45 pm.

2.     Buskers may play from 10 am – 11am and again from 2 pm – 3pm. Those hours are firm.

3.     There are two blue “musical notes” painted on the sidewalk, located on the east and west ends of the market.  This is the indicator of your designated area.

4.     You may play for 30 minutes on one side of the market, then you must stop and rotate to the other side of the market.

5.     Anytime there is music on the stage, buskers may not play music.

6.     No electric amplification of any kind is allowed.

7.     No more than 3 members of a single musical group may convene on the blue “musical note.”

Thank You!