OFM_ad_2x6.25horiz.jpg

October Market Entertainment

Sunday, October 1: The Reds

 

Thursday, October 5: Glory Salinas

Friday, October 6: Scott and Skyler

Saturday October 7: Tarik Bentlemsani

Sunday, October 8: Choro Tomorrow

 

Thursday, October 12: Rain City Ramblers

Friday, October 13: Humor and Heart

Saturday October 14: PC & J

Sunday, Oct 15: Vito & the One-Eyed Jacks

 

Thursday, October 19: TBA

Friday, October 20: Ken McDermid Trio

Saturday October 21: Rooty Toot

Sunday, October 22: Jaspar Lepak

 

Thursday, October 26: The Percolators

Friday, October 27: Malo Combo

Saturday October 28: Hokumville

Sunday, October 29: Charlie Saibel

 

November Market Entertainment                                          

Saturday, November 4: Henry C & the Willards

Sunday, November 5: Vince Brown

 

Saturday, November 11: Olson Brothers Band

Sunday, November 12: Ryan Litchfield

 

Saturday, November 18: Climate Change

Sunday, November 19: Sour Owl

 

Saturday, November 25: TBA

Sunday, November 26: Cool Breeze

 

December Market Entertainment

Saturday, December 2: Mud Cat

Sunday, December 3: Ita Mare Brazilian Jazz

 

Saturday, December 9: Swing 49

Sunday, December 10: TBA

 

Saturday, December 16: Olympia Jazz Tentette

Sunday December 17: Michelle D’Amour and

the Love Dealers

 

Holiday Shopping Delight!

Friday, December 22: Ken McDermid Trio

Saturday, December 23: Hook Me Up

Sunday December 24: Charlie Saibel

 

 

 


Are you an original singer/ songwriter musician or band interested in playing on the main stage at the olympia farmers market? send an email with a sample of your music to mary@olympiafarmersmarket.com to be considered for the main stage. 


2017 Olympia Farmers mARKET

eVENTS CALENDAR


busking at the

Olympia Farmers Market

Please Note: Buskers play on the perimeter of the Market, and NOT on the Main Stage.

We appreciate your desire to perform for your community and the abundance of art and culture that you help contribute to here at the market. Please note, The Management reserves the right to refuse the privilege of busking to anyone.

1.     You must first check in at the office no earlier than 9:45 am or 1:45 pm.

2.     Buskers may play from 10 am – 11am and again from 2 pm – 3pm. Those hours are firm.

3.     There are two blue “musical notes” painted on the sidewalk, located on the east and west ends of the market.  This is the indicator of your designated area.

4.     You may play for 30 minutes on one side of the market, then you must stop and rotate to the other side of the market.

5.     Anytime there is music on the stage, buskers may not play music.

6.     No electric amplification of any kind is allowed.

7.     No more than 3 members of a single musical group may convene on the blue “musical note.”

Thank You!