Live Music Every Market Day!

Live Music Every Market Day!

October Stage Entertainment

                            Saturday, October 1 Bevy

                            Sunday, October 2 Vince Brown


Thursday, October 6 Bootleg Sunshine

Friday, October 7 The Peacemakers

Saturday, October 8 Podunk Funk

Sunday, October 9 Oly Mountain Boys


Thursday, October 13 Much Gusto

Friday, October 14 Yacolt Burn

Saturday, October 15 Swing 49

Sunday, October 16 Hot Club Sandwich


Thursday, October 20 Vince Brown

Friday, October 21 The Lowest Pair

Saturday, October 22 Rooty Toot

Sunday, October 23 Tracey Hooker


Thursday, October 27 Charlie Saibel

Friday, October 28 Climate Change

Saturday, October 29 Scuff & Al

Sunday, October 30 Coin of the Realm


Halloween Costume Contest: Saturday, Oct 29

Schedule Change: November - December | Sat & Sun

Holiday Shopping Delight:  December 22, 23

      Always 10am - 3pm



Are you an original singer/ songwriter musician or band interested in playing on the main stage at the olympia farmers market? send an email with a sample of your music to to be considered for the stage.  



rules for busking at the

Olympia Farmers Market

Please Note: Buskers play on the perimeter of the Market, and NOT on the Main Stage.

We appreciate your desire to perform for your community and the abundance of art and culture that you help contribute to here at the market. Please note, The Management reserves the right to refuse the privilege of busking to anyone. Here is a list of rules:

1.     You must first check in at the office no earlier than 9:45 am or 1:45 pm.

2.     Buskers may play from 10 am – 11am and again from 2 pm – 3pm. Those hours are firm.

3.     There are two blue “musical notes” painted on the sidewalk, located on the east and west ends of the market.  This is the indicator of your designated area.

4.     You may play for 30 minutes on one side of the market, then you must stop and rotate to the other side of the market.

5.     Anytime there is music on the stage, buskers may not play music.

6.     No electric amplification of any kind is allowed.

7.     No more than 3 members of a single musical group may convene on the blue “musical note.”

If you have any questions, please ask the management at the main office.

Thank You for your contribution to the Olympia Farmers Market!